Sponsored By:   Woodinville Wrestling Booster Club
My my My my
2010 State Freestyle Results
Congratulations to Carl Gaul (5th) and Jason Burroughs (3rd), Mikey Macfarland-Harvey (1st).  Jason and Mikey both qualify for  the National Freestyle tournament in Fargo ND. 

2010 State Greco Results
Congratulations to Riley Hersey (5th), Jason Burrough (4th), MIkey Macfarland-Harvey (1st)  and Carl Gaul (1st) on a great tournament. With their 1st place finishes Carl and Mikey qualify for Greco Nationals.